5/4-2011

Sitting in my room with a headacke bad as h*ll. Trying to find something to wrhite about, wicht seams to be Quite hard. All thouh it feels like my head will explod any secund, I still sit her and trying to, as i sad, find anything at least a bit intresting to post on the blog.  during my search for insperation I lisen to Marhia Cary, witch is not what I usally listen to. My music taste is very variaded, I mostley listen to all kind of music. Rock, soul, R&B, POP.... Yeh, you name it. Some of my favorite songs is;
A drop in the ocean,
Angels on the moon and On your side - Thriving Ivory,
S&M - Rhianna,
Down to Erth and overboard - Justin bieber,
Warwick Avenue - Duffy
Two more lonely people - Miley Cyrus
well, that was just a few of my favorite songs.
Picture: I find it when I was looking for insperation on google.
Exuces me for my spelling misstage!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0